Contact


Business Address

Reinhold Industries Ltd.
6803 - 72 Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3A5

Telephone: 1-780-434-8552
Fax: 1-780-435-1550


Departments and E-Mail Contacts

President:
Hans Klutke
E-mail: hans@rilflo.com

General Manager:
Marcel Klutke
E-mail: marcel@rilflo.com

Office Manager:
Melanie Mctavish
E-mail: melanie@rilflo.com

General Office:
Katharine Zukowsky
E-mail: katharine@rilflo.com

Sales/Business:
Doug Capogreco
E-mail: doug@rilflo.com

Purchasing:
Marcel Klutke
E-mail: marcel@rilflo.com

To Place Orders:
E-Mail: sales@rilflo.com

General Manufacturing Inquiries:
E-mail: mfg@rilflo.com